기술 자료

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

산업 분야

Unity Studio

Open Unity Studio

Unity Studio

이 페이지는 선택한 언어로 제공되지 않습니다.
​
​
Unity Studio
  • What's new in Unity Studio
  • Introduction to Unity Studio
    • Overview of Unity Studio
    • Unity Studio requirements and compatibility
    • Unity Studio pricing and licensing
    • Limitations of Unity Studio
    • Use Unity Studio with Self-Hosted Deployment
    • Introduction to drafts in Unity Studio
    • Share your drafts
  • Launch Unity Studio
  • Create your first Unity Studio project
  • Develop with Unity Studio
  • Collaborate in Unity Studio
  • Export drafts to the Unity Editor
  • Publish and share
  • Troubleshooting Unity Studio issues
  • Report bugs and share feedback
  • Manage your analytics and marketing preferences
  1. Unity Studio
  2. Introduction to Unity Studio

Introduction to drafts in Unity Studio

Understand drafts in Unity Studio, including where they're hosted and how to manage them.
읽는 시간 3분
최근 업데이트: 2달 전

Drafts are where you work with the content in Unity Studio to create your prototype or application. Drafts contain your scene and any objects, components, and assets you add to it.
The following sections explain how to create, duplicate, and manage your drafts in Unity Studio:
  • Create a draft
  • Rename or delete drafts
  • Make a copy of your draft
  • Recover previous versions of your draft
For instructions on how to share your draft, refer to Share your drafts.

Create a draft

To create a new draft:
  1. In the Home page select Create Draft. The Create Draft window opens.
  2. Choose your preferred starting point:
    • Empty Scene: Select this option to begin with a blank project and build from scratch.
    • The rest of the options are ready-made templates. These templates let you explore Unity Studio's features and typical use cases.
  3. Set Name to your preferred name for your draft.
  4. Set Project to an existing project or create a new one:
    • If no projects exist, add a name and select Create to start a new project.
    • If you already have projects, select the project where you want Unity Studio to store your draft.
참고
If you encounter an error message at this step, refer to the Troubleshooting page for more information about the role requirements.
  1. Select Create.
Your new draft opens, and you're ready to start building.

Rename or delete a draft

Currently, you can't rename or delete a draft directly within Unity Studio. To manage your drafts, use the Asset Manager:
  1. Open the Asset Manager: In your web browser, go to the Asset Manager. For more information, refer to Asset Manager
  2. Select your organization and project: Make sure you choose the correct organization and project where your draft is stored.
  3. Locate your draft: Use the search bar to quickly find your draft by name.
  4. Open the options menu: In your draft's preview, click the options menu.
  5. Rename or delete:
    • To rename, select Continue Edit and update the draft name.
    • To delete, select Delete and confirm the removal.
팁
You can also access the Asset Manager directly from your draft in Unity Studio. To open the draft, go to Settings, and select Open in Asset Manager. Your draft opens in a new browser tab.

Make a copy of your draft

You can manually create a duplicate of any draft. This saves a new version of the draft with a new name in the same project and organization, but doesn't affect the original draft.
To make a copy:
  1. Open the draft you want to copy in Unity Studio.
  2. Open the Main menu.
  3. Select Make a copy. The Copy Draft window opens.
  4. Enter a name for the new draft and select Make a copy.
  5. Once the draft is copied, the Copy successful window opens:
  • URL : Use this URL to share the new draft or open the draft via the browser search bar.
  • Open new draft : Open the draft in a new tab.
  • Close: Close the window.
Your copied draft is available from the Home page.

Recover previous versions of your draft

If a draft is broken, an error has occurred, or someone made changes you want to undo, you can recover a previous saved version using the Asset Manager.
To recover a previous version of your draft, use the following steps:
  1. Go to your cloud: Open the Asset Manager in your web browser.
  2. Select the correct organization and project: Choose the organization and project where your draft is saved.
  3. Find your draft: Use the search function to locate your draft by typing its name.
You can then use the following options to manage your draft versions:
  • View version history: Click the History icon next to Info, Comments, and Files to view the different versions of your draft. Saved (frozen) versions have an orange dot icon. Unsaved (unfrozen) versions have a yellow background and a branching icon.
  • Restore a previous version: Click the three dots next to the version you want to restore, and select Restore this version. This will create a new saved (frozen) version based on the selected one. You can delete the current unfrozen version to go back to the last saved (frozen) version. You can also select a previous version and choose Edit as a new version to start working from that point.
참고
When you delete the unfrozen version, the next time you open your draft, it automatically opens the latest saved (frozen) version.

Additional resources

  • Create Draft window reference
  • Share your drafts

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
법률 정보개인정보 처리방침쿠키Documentation Terms of Use개인 정보 판매 또는 공유 금지개인정보 보호 선택(쿠키 설정)

'Unity', Unity 로고 및 기타 Unity 상표는 미국 및 기타 지역 내 Unity Technologies 또는 그 계열사의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다(자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요). 기타 명칭 또는 브랜드는 해당 소유자의 상표입니다.

일부 페이지는 편의를 위해 기계 번역되었으며 부정확한 내용이 있을 수 있습니다. 정보가 상충되는 경우, 영어 버전을 우선으로 참조하세요.

  • 보고 있는 페이지
    • Create a draft

    • Rename or delete a draft

    • Make a copy of your draft

    • Recover previous versions of your draft

    • Additional resources


이 페이지의 문제 보고
​
​