文档

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

工业

Unity Cloud

Get Started

Asset Manager SDKs and services

Open Unity Dashboard

Unity Cloud

此页面不支持所选语言。
​
​
Unity Dashboard
  • Accounts
  • Organizations
  • Projects
  • Products
  • Billing
Developer Data
  • Introduction to the Developer Data Framework
  • Get started
  • View Diagnostics for your project
  • Privacy and consent
Unity Asset Manager
  • What's new
  • Asset Manager web
    • Get started
    • Manage access and permissions
    • Create projects and collections
    • Add assets
    • Manage assets
    • Collaboration
    • Discover assets
    • Transform assets
    • Download assets
    • Trash
      • Delete assets
      • Restore assets
  • Asset Store
  • Manage Assets in the Editor
  • Unity Version Control
  • Developer documentation
Unity Pipeline Automation
  • About
  • Get started
  • Pipelines
  • Automations
  • Monitor jobs
  1. Unity Cloud Documentation
  2. Asset Manager

Trash

Manage deleted assets with the Trash feature to prevent accidental deletions and simplify asset recovery across projects.
阅读时间1 分钟
最后更新于 1 年前

The Unity Asset Manager Trash feature lets you delete assets or datasets in a flexible manner, so no valuable data is permanently lost without the option to recover it. You can send assets to Trash, restore them, or permanently delete them.

Delete assets

You can delete a single asset or multiple assets at once. You can delete assets from an individual project, a collection, or from multiple projects through the All Assets page.
When deleted, an asset remains in Trash for 30 days before permanent deletion. If the asset belongs to multiple projects, it remains available in all other projects except the one it was deleted from.
注意
Assets in Trash still count toward your organization's storage quota, until they are permanently deleted.

Restore assets

You can restore assets from the Trash to a project's active folder within 30 days of deletion. Assets can only be restored to the original project they were deleted from.
If you’re a Contributor with access, you can restore assets to any project you have access to. You can restore assets individually or in batches.

Permanently delete assets

Assets are automatically and permanently deleted 30 days after being placed in the Trash of the last project they belonged to. You can also manually delete assets permanently from the Trash. You can't restore these assets.
注意
When the Link asset references toggle is turned off, assets moved using the Move action bypass the Trash and are permanently deleted from the original project.

Next steps

Delete assets
Restore assets

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法律信息隐私政策CookiesDocumentation Terms of Use请勿出售或分享我的个人信息您的隐私选择(Cookie 设置)

“Unity”、Unity 徽标及其他 Unity 商标是 Unity Technologies 或其附属公司在美国和其他地方的商标或注册商标(此处查看更多信息)。其他名称或品牌是其各自所有者的商标。

为方便起见,一些页面是机器翻译的,可能包含不准确的内容。如有信息不一致的情况,以英文版本为准。

  • 在本页上
    • Delete assets

    • Restore assets

    • Permanently delete assets

    • Next steps


报告此页面的问题