ドキュメント

Modify integrations

Update, turn off, or delete an existing integration to change where notifications are sent and who receives them.
読み終わるまでの所要時間 1 分最終更新 2日前

You can modify configured integrations to change where notifications are sent or who receives them.
Which modifications you can make depends on the collaboration tool:
  • For integrations with Discord, Slack, and Microsoft Teams, you can update the display name or delete the integration.
  • For integrations with webhooks and email, you can modify all previous configuration settings.
注
To change the channel where push notifications are sent in Discord, Slack, and Microsoft Teams, you need to delete the existing integration and create a new one.
To modify an integration, follow these steps:
  1. In the Unity Dashboard, open your project and select Settings.
  2. In the Project Integrations section, select Edit integration next to the integration you want to modify.
  3. Modify the integration settings, and then select Save.
  4. To turn an integration on or off, select the ellipsis menu (…) next to the integration, and then select Enable or Disable.