Archive a project
Deactivate a cloud project you no longer use, and restore it later if you need it again.
読み終わるまでの所要時間 1 分最終更新 9時間前
Archiving a project disables it across Unity Cloud and removes it from your organization’s projects list.
To archive projects, you must have the Owner or Manager user type in the organization.
To archive a project, follow these steps:
- In the Unity Dashboard, go to Projects.
- Select the project that you want to archive.
- On the Settings tab, select Archive project.
To view the list of archived projects, select the Archived tab of the organization’s projects list. From here you can delete projects or restore archived projects. To restore an archived project, select Unarchive.