Delete a project
Permanently remove an archived cloud project and its data from your organization.
Read time 1 minuteLast updated 16 days ago
For data safety purposes, you must first archive a project before you can delete it.
To delete projects, you must have the Owner or Manager user type in the organization.
Delete an archived project
To delete an archived project, follow these steps:
- In the Unity Dashboard, go to Projects.
- In the project status filter, select Archived.
- Go to the project you want to delete and select Delete.
The project is permanently deleted and can't be recovered.