Archive a project
Deactivate a cloud project you no longer use, and restore it later if you need it again.
Read time 1 minuteLast updated 3 days ago
Archiving a project disables it across Unity Cloud and removes it from your organization’s projects list.
To archive projects, you must have the Owner or Manager user type in the organization.
To archive a project, follow these steps:
- In the Unity Dashboard, go to Projects.
- Select the project you want to archive, then select Archive. You can archive up to 15 projects at a time.
- To confirm, select Archive in the dialog.
To view the list of archived projects, select the Archived tab of the organization’s projects list. From here you can delete projects or restore archived projects. To restore an archived project, select up to 15 projects and select Unarchive.