文档

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

工业

DevOps

Unity Version Control

Unity Build Automation

Unity Accelerator

Open Unity Dashboard

DevOps

此页面不支持所选语言。
Services
​
​
DevOps
  • Overview
  • Get started
  • Retention schemas
  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
    • Upgrade or cancel your DevOps plan
    • Free plan
    • Monitor DevOps usage
  • Key concepts
Products
  • Unity Version Control
  • Build Automation
  1. Introduction to Unity DevOps
  2. Pricing for Unity DevOps

Free plan

Learn about Unity DevOps free plan and usage limits.
阅读时间1 分钟
最后更新于 3 个月前

When you sign up for Unity DevOps, you have access to free plan services. Use the free plan to investigate Unity DevOps tools and workflows.
If you exceed the free plan limit for any of its services, DevOps locks you out of your DevOps project.
注意
Refer to Unity's official public pricing for the usage limits of free plan services.
To continue using DevOps services, you must upgrade your plan. If you don't upgrade, you can still access your project in read mode. The Cloud storage data for your project is deleted after 30 days.
DevOps sends warning emails to the organization owner when you reach 50%, 75%, and 90% of your usage allowance for any DevOps service.

Additional resources

  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
  • Monitor DevOps usage

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法律信息隐私政策CookiesDocumentation Terms of Use请勿出售或分享我的个人信息您的隐私选择(Cookie 设置)

“Unity”、Unity 徽标及其他 Unity 商标是 Unity Technologies 或其附属公司在美国和其他地方的商标或注册商标(此处查看更多信息)。其他名称或品牌是其各自所有者的商标。

为方便起见,一些页面是机器翻译的,可能包含不准确的内容。如有信息不一致的情况,以英文版本为准。

  • 在本页上
    • Additional resources


报告此页面的问题