기술 자료

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

산업 분야

Unity Version Control

DevOps

On-prem

Gluon

Editor plug-in

Open Unity Dashboard

Unity Version Control

이 페이지는 선택한 언어로 제공되지 않습니다.
​
​
Unity Version Control
  • Overview
  • Cloud Repositories organization update
  • Installation
  • Use UVCS with the Unity Editor
  • Unity Version Control plugins
  • Concepts
  • Tutorials
  • On-Prem
    • Server configuration
    • Client configuration
    • Manage On-Prem licenses
    • Stop, start, or restart server
    • Server administration console
    • Configure UVCS
    • Use server read-only mode
    • Back up and restore data
    • Archive revisions
    • Force client upgrades
    • SSL certificates
    • GitServer
    • Use SAML authentication with Microsoft Entra
  • Gluon
  • CLI and shortcut references
  • Release Notes
  1. Unity Version Control (previously Plastic SCM)

Manage On-Prem licenses

Monitor and reassign licenses, and manage read-only users.
읽는 시간 1분
최근 업데이트: 10달 전

Manage your user licenses for Unity Version Control (UVCS) On-Prem.
참고
Only server administrators can run commands to manage licenses. If you haven’t configured your administrator users, right-click a repository in the desktop application, select Repository server permissions, and select your user as the owner.

Monitor licenses

To find information about your license, run the
cm licenseinfo
command.
After you install and configure your UVCS server with a new license, by default there are no active users. If your license has available seats, the users activate the first time they perform a write operation on the server.

Reassign licenses

Reassign a license to a different user:
  1. Run the
    cm deactivateuser
    command to deactivate the inactive user.
  2. Run the
    cm activateuser
    command to assign the released license to a new user.
To check that you correctly assigned the license, run the
cm licenseinfo
command. The new user appears as
INACTIVE
until they perform a write operation on the server.

Manage read-only users

If you create a new user in UVCS and don’t assign them a license, the user can run read-only operations such as an update or diff. The user turns into an active user if they perform a write operation.
참고
After a user activates a license, you can deactivate the user, but the user loses both read and write access to the server.
The read-only function allows you to grant access to users who need to check the system but don’t need to check in changes. Similarly, you can use it to grant access to continuous integration (CI) systems that only need read-only operations.

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
법률 정보개인정보 처리방침쿠키Documentation Terms of Use개인 정보 판매 또는 공유 금지개인정보 보호 선택(쿠키 설정)

'Unity', Unity 로고 및 기타 Unity 상표는 미국 및 기타 지역 내 Unity Technologies 또는 그 계열사의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다(자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요). 기타 명칭 또는 브랜드는 해당 소유자의 상표입니다.

일부 페이지는 편의를 위해 기계 번역되었으며 부정확한 내용이 있을 수 있습니다. 정보가 상충되는 경우, 영어 버전을 우선으로 참조하세요.

  • 보고 있는 페이지
    • Monitor licenses

    • Reassign licenses

    • Manage read-only users


이 페이지의 문제 보고