Save your progress
Keep your work safe and don't lose progress because of unexpected closures.
읽는 시간 1분최근 업데이트: 25일 전
Whenever you work with technology, unforeseen events like browser crashes or power outages can happen. To help you avoid lost work, Unity Studio autosaves your progress.
Save your draft automatically
Unity Studio automatically saves your draft when you make a change. Even if you close your browser, you don't lose your recent changes.
When you change your draft, Unity Studio sends the changes to the server and saves them to the Asset Manager. This process lets you collaborate with others because it enables multiple users to connect to and work through the same server.
You can safely close Unity Studio at any time and lose no changes because the server continues the save operation and ensures it completes successfully. You don't need to save manually.
If you want to revert a change or restore a previous version of your draft, refer to Recover previous versions of your draft.