기술 자료

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

산업 분야

DevOps

Unity Version Control

Unity Build Automation

Unity Accelerator

Open Unity Dashboard

DevOps

이 페이지는 선택한 언어로 제공되지 않습니다.
Services
​
​
DevOps
  • Overview
  • Get started
  • Retention schemas
  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
    • Upgrade or cancel your DevOps plan
    • Free plan
    • Monitor DevOps usage
  • Key concepts
Products
  • Unity Version Control
  • Build Automation
  1. Introduction to Unity DevOps
  2. Pricing for Unity DevOps

Free plan

Learn about Unity DevOps free plan and usage limits.
읽는 시간 1분
최근 업데이트: 3달 전

When you sign up for Unity DevOps, you have access to free plan services. Use the free plan to investigate Unity DevOps tools and workflows.
If you exceed the free plan limit for any of its services, DevOps locks you out of your DevOps project.
참고
Refer to Unity's official public pricing for the usage limits of free plan services.
To continue using DevOps services, you must upgrade your plan. If you don't upgrade, you can still access your project in read mode. The Cloud storage data for your project is deleted after 30 days.
DevOps sends warning emails to the organization owner when you reach 50%, 75%, and 90% of your usage allowance for any DevOps service.

Additional resources

  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
  • Monitor DevOps usage

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
법률 정보개인정보 처리방침쿠키Documentation Terms of Use개인 정보 판매 또는 공유 금지개인정보 보호 선택(쿠키 설정)

'Unity', Unity 로고 및 기타 Unity 상표는 미국 및 기타 지역 내 Unity Technologies 또는 그 계열사의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다(자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요). 기타 명칭 또는 브랜드는 해당 소유자의 상표입니다.

일부 페이지는 편의를 위해 기계 번역되었으며 부정확한 내용이 있을 수 있습니다. 정보가 상충되는 경우, 영어 버전을 우선으로 참조하세요.

  • 보고 있는 페이지
    • Additional resources


이 페이지의 문제 보고