文档

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

工业

Self-Hosted Deployment

Amazon Web Services

Microsoft Azure

On premises

vpctl

Self-Hosted Deployment

此页面不支持所选语言。
​
​
Self-Hosted Deployment
  • Overview
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • On premises
  • Administration
    • Access the Keycloak admin console
    • Complete initial solution onboarding
    • Single sign-on
    • Organizations and projects
    • Users and service accounts
    • Groups
      • Manage groups
      • Grant and revoke access from groups
    • Licensing
    • upc-cli tool
    • Custom branding
  • Security
  • vpctl
  1. Self-Hosted Deployment (previously called Unity Virtual Private Cloud)
  2. Administration
  3. Groups

Manage groups

Create, update, delete groups, and manage their membership.
阅读时间2 分钟
最后更新于 1 个月前

To open group management, in Unity Dashboard go to Administration > Groups.

Create, update, or delete a group

Manage groups to which you can assign users.

Create a group

To create a new group:
  1. Go to Groups > Create Group.
  2. Enter a name and an optional description for the new group.
  3. Select Save.
The new group appears in the groups list and is ready for member assignments.

Update a group

To make changes to an existing group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Select Edit group.
  3. Update the group name or description.
  4. Select Save.

Delete a group

To permanently delete a group and remove members' access to projects that rely on those groups:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Select Delete group.
  3. Review the confirmation message.
  4. Select Delete to confirm.
注意
Deleting a group is permanent and can remove members' access to projects.

Manage group membership

Find, add, and remove members.

Add members

To add members to a group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. In the Members section, select Add members.
  3. In Choose users, select up to ten organization members. There's no limit to how many users a group can have, but you can only add ten users in each process. If you need to add more than ten users, repeat the Add process as needed.
  4. Select Save.

Remove a member

To remove a member from a group, and revoke any project access granted to them through this group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Find the member in the list and select the remove icon next to their name.
  3. Review the confirmation message.
  4. Select Delete to confirm.
提示
Use Search group members to find specific members in large groups.

Find a user's groups

To list all groups a user belongs to, and remove the user from a group using the list view:
  1. In Unity Dashboard, go to Administration > Members.
  2. Select the member name to open their profile.
  3. Select the Groups tab.

Next steps

Grant and revoke access to/from groups

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法律信息隐私政策CookiesDocumentation Terms of Use请勿出售或分享我的个人信息您的隐私选择(Cookie 设置)

“Unity”、Unity 徽标及其他 Unity 商标是 Unity Technologies 或其附属公司在美国和其他地方的商标或注册商标(此处查看更多信息)。其他名称或品牌是其各自所有者的商标。

为方便起见,一些页面是机器翻译的,可能包含不准确的内容。如有信息不一致的情况,以英文版本为准。

  • 在本页上
    • Create, update, or delete a group

      • Create a group

      • Update a group

      • Delete a group

    • Manage group membership

      • Add members

      • Remove a member

    • Find a user's groups

    • Next steps


报告此页面的问题