기술 자료

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

산업 분야

Self-Hosted Deployment

Amazon Web Services

Microsoft Azure

On premises

vpctl

Self-Hosted Deployment

이 페이지는 선택한 언어로 제공되지 않습니다.
​
​
Self-Hosted Deployment
  • Overview
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • On premises
  • Administration
    • Access the Keycloak admin console
    • Complete initial solution onboarding
    • Single sign-on
    • Organizations and projects
    • Users and service accounts
    • Groups
      • Manage groups
      • Grant and revoke access from groups
    • Licensing
    • upc-cli tool
    • Custom branding
  • Security
  • vpctl
  1. Self-Hosted Deployment (previously called Unity Virtual Private Cloud)
  2. Administration
  3. Groups

Manage groups

Create, update, delete groups, and manage their membership.
읽는 시간 2분
최근 업데이트: 한 달 전

To open group management, in Unity Dashboard go to Administration > Groups.

Create, update, or delete a group

Manage groups to which you can assign users.

Create a group

To create a new group:
  1. Go to Groups > Create Group.
  2. Enter a name and an optional description for the new group.
  3. Select Save.
The new group appears in the groups list and is ready for member assignments.

Update a group

To make changes to an existing group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Select Edit group.
  3. Update the group name or description.
  4. Select Save.

Delete a group

To permanently delete a group and remove members' access to projects that rely on those groups:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Select Delete group.
  3. Review the confirmation message.
  4. Select Delete to confirm.
참고
Deleting a group is permanent and can remove members' access to projects.

Manage group membership

Find, add, and remove members.

Add members

To add members to a group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. In the Members section, select Add members.
  3. In Choose users, select up to ten organization members. There's no limit to how many users a group can have, but you can only add ten users in each process. If you need to add more than ten users, repeat the Add process as needed.
  4. Select Save.

Remove a member

To remove a member from a group, and revoke any project access granted to them through this group:
  1. In Groups, select the group name to open its details page.
  2. Find the member in the list and select the remove icon next to their name.
  3. Review the confirmation message.
  4. Select Delete to confirm.
팁
Use Search group members to find specific members in large groups.

Find a user's groups

To list all groups a user belongs to, and remove the user from a group using the list view:
  1. In Unity Dashboard, go to Administration > Members.
  2. Select the member name to open their profile.
  3. Select the Groups tab.

Next steps

Grant and revoke access to/from groups

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
법률 정보개인정보 처리방침쿠키Documentation Terms of Use개인 정보 판매 또는 공유 금지개인정보 보호 선택(쿠키 설정)

'Unity', Unity 로고 및 기타 Unity 상표는 미국 및 기타 지역 내 Unity Technologies 또는 그 계열사의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다(자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요). 기타 명칭 또는 브랜드는 해당 소유자의 상표입니다.

일부 페이지는 편의를 위해 기계 번역되었으며 부정확한 내용이 있을 수 있습니다. 정보가 상충되는 경우, 영어 버전을 우선으로 참조하세요.

  • 보고 있는 페이지
    • Create, update, or delete a group

      • Create a group

      • Update a group

      • Delete a group

    • Manage group membership

      • Add members

      • Remove a member

    • Find a user's groups

    • Next steps


이 페이지의 문제 보고