ドキュメント

Unity Version Control

Undo changes

From the Unity Editor, revert your selected changes to the latest checked-in version.
読み終わるまでの所要時間 1 分最終更新 1年前

If you’ve made changes in your project that you don’t want to keep, you can revert back to the latest checked-in version.
To revert changes to a file:
  1. From the Pending changes tab, right-click the file(s) you want to remove.
  2. Select Undo changes from the dropdown menu.
This removes the selected changes from both the Pending Changes tab and your project.
注
If you have already checked in the changes you want to undo, you can revert to a previous changeset to remove changes.