ドキュメント

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

産業

DevOps

Unity Version Control

Unity Build Automation

Unity Accelerator

Open Unity Dashboard

DevOps

このページは選択した言語では使用できません。
Services
​
​
DevOps
  • Overview
  • Get started
  • Retention schemas
  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
    • Upgrade or cancel your DevOps plan
    • Free plan
    • Monitor DevOps usage
  • Key concepts
Products
  • Unity Version Control
  • Build Automation
  1. Introduction to Unity DevOps
  2. Pricing for Unity DevOps

Free plan

Learn about Unity DevOps free plan and usage limits.
読み終わるまでの所要時間 1 分
最終更新 3ヶ月前

When you sign up for Unity DevOps, you have access to free plan services. Use the free plan to investigate Unity DevOps tools and workflows.
If you exceed the free plan limit for any of its services, DevOps locks you out of your DevOps project.
注
Refer to Unity's official public pricing for the usage limits of free plan services.
To continue using DevOps services, you must upgrade your plan. If you don't upgrade, you can still access your project in read mode. The Cloud storage data for your project is deleted after 30 days.
DevOps sends warning emails to the organization owner when you reach 50%, 75%, and 90% of your usage allowance for any DevOps service.

Additional resources

  • Pricing for Unity DevOps
  • Monitor DevOps usage

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法規事項プライバシーポリシークッキーDocumentation Terms of Use私の個人情報を販売または共有しないプライバシーに関する選択 (クッキー設定)

"Unity" の名称、Unity のロゴ、およびその他の Unity の商標は、米国およびその他の国における Unity Technologies またはその関係会社の商標または登録商標です (詳しくはこちら)。その他の名称またはブランドは該当する所有者の商標です。

一部のページは利便性向上のため機械翻訳を使用しており、内容に不正確な表現が含まれる場合があります。内容に齟齬または不一致が生じた場合は、英語版を正本とします。

  • このページ
    • Additional resources


このページの問題を報告する