文档

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

工业

Self-Hosted Deployment

Amazon Web Services

Microsoft Azure

On premises

vpctl

Self-Hosted Deployment

此页面不支持所选语言。
​
​
Self-Hosted Deployment
  • Overview
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • On premises
  • Administration
    • Access the Keycloak admin console
    • Complete initial solution onboarding
    • Single sign-on
    • Organizations and projects
      • Create a project
      • Rename a project
      • Archive a project
      • Unarchive a project
      • Delete a project
    • Users and service accounts
    • Groups
    • Licensing
    • upc-cli tool
    • Custom branding
  • Security
  • vpctl
  1. Self-Hosted Deployment (previously called Unity Virtual Private Cloud)
  2. Administration
  3. Organization and projects

Delete a project

Erase a project with no recovery option
阅读时间1 分钟
最后更新于 1 个月前

If you delete a project, Unity Dashboard no longer references it, and Asset Manager deletes any assets remaining in the project's trash. You can delete only archived projects that don't contain any assets or collections.
注意
Project deletion is not reversible.
Only organization owners can delete a project. Project owners can't delete projects.
To delete a project, complete these steps:
  1. In Asset Manager, make sure the project contains no assets or collections. Deleted assets can remain in the trash.
  2. If the project isn't archived yet, archive it.
  3. In Unity Dashboard, go to Administration > Projects.
  4. On the Archived tab, find the project in the list, and then select Delete.
  5. To confirm the operation, select Delete.
    If the project still contains assets or collections, then deletion fails.

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法律信息隐私政策CookiesDocumentation Terms of Use请勿出售或分享我的个人信息您的隐私选择(Cookie 设置)

“Unity”、Unity 徽标及其他 Unity 商标是 Unity Technologies 或其附属公司在美国和其他地方的商标或注册商标(此处查看更多信息)。其他名称或品牌是其各自所有者的商标。

为方便起见,一些页面是机器翻译的,可能包含不准确的内容。如有信息不一致的情况,以英文版本为准。


    报告此页面的问题