ドキュメント

​
​

Development

User Acquisition

Monetization

産業

Self-Hosted Deployment

Amazon Web Services

Microsoft Azure

On premises

vpctl

Self-Hosted Deployment

このページは選択した言語では使用できません。
​
​
Self-Hosted Deployment
  • Overview
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • On premises
  • Administration
    • Access the Keycloak admin console
    • Complete initial solution onboarding
    • Single sign-on
    • Organizations and projects
    • Users and service accounts
      • Create a user
      • Manage access for a user
      • Create a service account
      • Manage access for a service account
      • Manage keys for a service account
      • Authenticate with a service account
      • Delete a service account
    • Groups
    • Licensing
    • upc-cli tool
    • Custom branding
  • Security
  • vpctl
  1. Self-Hosted Deployment (previously called Unity Virtual Private Cloud)
  2. Administration
  3. Users and service accounts

Delete a service account

Completely remove a service account
読み終わるまでの所要時間 1 分
最終更新 1ヶ月前

When you delete a service account, all its keys and role assignments are also deleted. Any client that still uses the deleted account's keys will no longer be able to authenticate.
注
Service account deletion is not reversible.
Only organization owners can delete service accounts.
To delete a service account, complete these steps:
  1. In Unity Dashboard, go to Administration > Service Accounts.
  2. Select the service account.
  3. Select Delete service account.
  4. To confirm the operation, select Delete.

Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
法規事項プライバシーポリシークッキーDocumentation Terms of Use私の個人情報を販売または共有しないプライバシーに関する選択 (クッキー設定)

"Unity" の名称、Unity のロゴ、およびその他の Unity の商標は、米国およびその他の国における Unity Technologies またはその関係会社の商標または登録商標です (詳しくはこちら)。その他の名称またはブランドは該当する所有者の商標です。

一部のページは利便性向上のため機械翻訳を使用しており、内容に不正確な表現が含まれる場合があります。内容に齟齬または不一致が生じた場合は、英語版を正本とします。


    このページの問題を報告する