Overlays preferences reference
Reference for Overlays preferences.
읽는 시간 1분최근 업데이트: 한 달 전
Customize these settings to set the background color of overlays for each Editor window that supports them.
To open these preferences, go to Edit > Preferences > Overlays (macOS: Unity > Settings > Overlays).
Scene View
The section contains the following settings.
Scene View
?
Setting | Description |
|---|---|
| Use Default | Resets the Overlay Background color for that window to the default for the active Editor Theme. |
| Overlay Background | Sets the background color of floating overlays in the Scene view. The default is a translucent dark gray for the Dark theme, and a translucent light gray for the Light theme. |
You can also customize these colors from the Colors tab of the Preferences window (Edit > Preferences > Colors, macOS: Unity > Settings > Colors).